Os Chancas

Os Chancas


A Cuadrilla


  • Roberto Domínguez Collía

  • José Luis Mosquera Seone

  • Daniel Losada Rial

  • José García Dasilva

  • Francisco Rodríguez Rodríguez

  • Francisco Yañez Laborda

  • Marcos Gómez González

  • José Antonio Rodríguez Amorín

  • Carlos Andrés Grande

  • Vicente Rodríguez Domínguez

  • Erik Vispo Seoane

  • Rubén Vispo Seoane

  • Avelino Otero Pérez

  • José Alberto Rodríguez

  • Manuel Recarey Sousa

  • Julio Vázquez López

  • Marcos Álvarez Fernández

  • Cristian Dasilva Oliveira

  • José Antonio Dasilva García

  • Camilo López Alonso

  • José Camilo López Martínez

  • Stefan Gil Ojea

Cookie settings
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
You can accept them all, or choose the kinds of cookies you are happy to allow.
Privacy settings
Choose which cookies you wish to allow while you browse this website. Please note that some cookies cannot be turned off, because without them the website would not function.
To prevent spam this site uses Google Recaptcha in its contact forms.

This site may also use cookies for ecommerce and payment systems which are essential for the website to function properly.
Google Services
This site uses cookies from Google to access data such as the pages you visit and your IP address. Google services on this website may include:

- Google Analytics
- Google Ads conversion tracking
- Google Maps
Data Driven
This site may use AddThis:
- AddThis is a social widget which collects and shares user behavior with third parties.